We are pleased to once again be able to guide interested groups of visitors through our Schaulager in Thun and Burgdorf. These guided tours are carried out according to a protection concept which was developed and implemented on the basis of the recommendations of the Association of Museums in Switzerland VMS. In addition to adhering to the central hygiene measures, it is important for you to know that a group of visitors may not comprise more than 15 people. This includes children and guides.

Welcome

Latest News

 

… in our collection of historical material of the Swiss Army. At the two sites in Burgdorf and Thun we are allowed to collect, store and present the material of the Swiss Armed Forces collected for our posterity, for interested citizens and for friends of historical material from all over the world. In Sumiswald we lead the material triage center (MTZ).

 

The Historical Material of the Swiss Armed Forces (HAM) is the professional organization for the professional support of the historical army material assigned to it by the Swiss Confederation. The foundation operates on the basis of a performance agreement (LV) with the Department of Defense, Civil Protection and Sport (DDPS).

Foundation Historic Material of the Swiss Army PO Box 199 CH-3602 Thun

Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que nous sommes à nouveau en mesure de guider des groupes de visiteurs intéressés dans nos musées Schaulager de Thoune et de Burgdorf. Ces visites guidées sont effectuées selon un concept de protection qui a été élaboré et mis en œuvre sur la base des recommandations de l’Association des musées suisses (VMS). Outre le respect des mesures d’hygiène centrales, il est important que vous sachiez qu’un groupe de visiteurs ne peut comprendre plus de 15 personnes. Cela inclut les enfants et les guides.

Bienvenue

Dernières nouvelles

Tour virtuel

«Tour Sonderaustellung 200 Jahre Waffenplatz Thun» Cette tournée a été créée par Zentrum Elektronische Medien (ZEM), VBS. Cliquez ici pour la...

lire plus

… avec nous dans la collection de documents historiques de l’armée suisse. Nous sommes autorisés à collecter, stocker et présenter le matériel des forces armées suisses rassemblé pour notre postérité, pour les citoyens intéressés et pour les amis du matériel historique du monde entier sur les deux sites de Berthoud et de Thun. À Sumiswald, nous dirigeons le centre de triage des matériaux (MTZ).

La Fondation pour le matériel historique des forces armées suisses (HAM) est l’organisation professionnelle chargée de fournir un soutien professionnel au matériel historique de l’armée qui lui a été attribué par la Confédération suisse. La fondation fonctionne sur la base d’un accord de performance (LV) avec le ministère de la Défense, de la Protection civile et des Sports (DDPS).

Fond de documentation historique de l’armée suisse
Boîte postale 199
CH-3602 Thun